results found.

New York Sales Taxes 2018 Auburn, New York Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New York State
Cayuga County
Auburn (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Auburn sales tax

The sales tax rate in Auburn is 8%, and consists of 4% New York state sales tax. Auburn is located within Cayuga County and has a population of approximately 31,100, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 13021 , 13022 and 13024

Auburn Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Auburn sales tax rate in October 2018 from the New York Department of Taxation and Finance
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ny/auburn