results found.

New Hampshire Sales Taxes 2019 Strafford County, New Hampshire Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New Hampshire State
Strafford County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Strafford County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Strafford County is N/A, and all sales in Strafford County are also subject to the N/A New Hampshire sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Strafford County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all fifteen of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Rochester, NH N/A
Dover, NH N/A
Somersworth, NH N/A
Barrington, NH N/A
Durham, NH N/A
Farmington, NH N/A
Strafford, NH N/A
Milton, NH N/A
Lee, NH N/A
New Durham, NH N/A
Rollinsford, NH N/A
Union, NH N/A
Madbury, NH N/A
Milton Mills, NH N/A

Strafford County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the New Hampshire State sales tax rate in January 2019 from the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nh/strafford-county