results found.

New Hampshire Sales Taxes 2018 Rockingham County, New Hampshire Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New Hampshire State
Rockingham County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Rockingham County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Rockingham County is N/A, and all sales in Rockingham County are also subject to the N/A New Hampshire sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Rockingham County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all 41 of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Derry, NH N/A
Salem, NH N/A
Londonderry, NH N/A
Portsmouth, NH N/A
Exeter, NH N/A
Hampton, NH N/A
Windham, NH N/A
Raymond, NH N/A
Seabrook, NH N/A
Newmarket, NH N/A
Plaistow, NH N/A
Stratham, NH N/A
Atkinson, NH N/A
Hampstead, NH N/A
Epping, NH N/A
Kingston, NH N/A
Sandown, NH N/A
Auburn, NH N/A
Rye, NH N/A
Chester, NH N/A
North Hampton, NH N/A
Nottingham, NH N/A
Newton, NH N/A
Northwood, NH N/A
Deerfield, NH N/A
Candia, NH N/A
Fremont, NH N/A
Danville, NH N/A
Greenland, NH N/A
East Kingston, NH N/A
East Hampstead, NH N/A
Hampton Falls, NH N/A
Newfields, NH N/A
New Castle, NH N/A
Rye Beach, NH N/A

Rockingham County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the New Hampshire State sales tax rate in January 2018 from the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nh/rockingham-county