results found.

New Hampshire Sales Taxes 2019 Carroll County, New Hampshire Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
New Hampshire State
Carroll County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Carroll County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Carroll County is N/A, and all sales in Carroll County are also subject to the N/A New Hampshire sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Carroll County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all 30 of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Wolfeboro, NH N/A
North Conway, NH N/A
Conway, NH N/A
Sanbornville, NH N/A
Moultonborough, NH N/A
Center Conway, NH N/A
Center Ossipee, NH N/A
Ossipee, NH N/A
Tamworth, NH N/A
Glen, NH N/A
Intervale, NH N/A
Freedom, NH N/A
East Wakefield, NH N/A
Madison, NH N/A
Wolfeboro Falls, NH N/A
Effingham, NH N/A
Center Tuftonboro, NH N/A
Center Sandwich, NH N/A
Jackson, NH N/A
West Ossipee, NH N/A
Silver Lake, NH N/A
Chocorua, NH N/A
Melvin Village, NH N/A
Bartlett, NH N/A
Mirror Lake, NH N/A

Carroll County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the New Hampshire State sales tax rate in June 2019 from the New Hampshire Department of Revenue Administration
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nh/carroll-county