results found.

Nebraska Sales Taxes 2017 Wayne County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Nebraska State
Wayne County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Wayne County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Wayne County is N/A, and all sales in Wayne County are also subject to the 5.5% Nebraska sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Wayne County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Wayne County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all four cities and towns within Wayne County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Wayne, NE 7%
Hoskins, NE 5.5%
Winside, NE 5.5%
Carroll, NE 5.5%

Wayne County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wayne And Nebraska State sales tax rate in December 2017 from the Nebraska Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ne/wayne-county