results found.

Nebraska Sales Taxes 2019 Harlan County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Nebraska State
Harlan County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.5%

Components of the 7.5% Harlan County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Harlan County is N/A, and all sales in Harlan County are also subject to the 5.5% Nebraska sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Harlan County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Harlan County of 7.5%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Harlan County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Alma, NE 7.5%
Oxford, NE 7%
Orleans, NE 5.5%
Ragan, NE 5.5%
Stamford, NE 5.5%
Republican City, NE 5.5%

Harlan County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Alma, Nebraska State And Oxford sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Nebraska Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ne/harlan-county