results found.

Nebraska Sales Taxes 2018 Hamilton County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Nebraska State
Hamilton County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5.5%

Components of the 5.5% Hamilton County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Hamilton County is N/A, and all sales in Hamilton County are also subject to the 5.5% Nebraska sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Hamilton County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all six of the cities and towns listed below is 5.5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Aurora, NE 5.5%
Phillips, NE 5.5%
Hampton, NE 5.5%
Marquette, NE 5.5%
Giltner, NE 5.5%
Hordville, NE 5.5%

Hamilton County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Nebraska State sales tax rate in July 2018 from the Nebraska Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ne/hamilton-county