results found.

Nebraska Sales Taxes 2018 Gage County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Nebraska State
Gage County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Gage County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Gage County is N/A, and all sales in Gage County are also subject to the 5.5% Nebraska sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Gage County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Gage County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all twelve cities and towns within Gage County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Beatrice, NE 7%
Wymore, NE 7%
Adams, NE 5.5%
Cortland, NE 5.5%
Odell, NE 5.5%
Pickrell, NE 5.5%
Filley, NE 5.5%
Liberty, NE 5.5%
Clatonia, NE 5.5%
Virginia, NE 5.5%
Barneston, NE 5.5%
Blue Springs, NE 5.5%

Gage County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Nebraska State, Wymore And Beatrice sales tax rate in July 2018 from the Nebraska Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ne/gage-county