results found.

Nebraska Sales Taxes 2018 Custer County, Nebraska Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Nebraska State
Custer County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Custer County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Custer County is N/A, and all sales in Custer County are also subject to the 5.5% Nebraska sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Custer County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Custer County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all eleven cities and towns within Custer County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Broken Bow, NE 7%
Callaway, NE 6.5%
Ansley, NE 5.5%
Arnold, NE 6.5%
Sargent, NE 7%
Merna, NE 5.5%
Anselmo, NE 5.5%
Oconto, NE 6.5%
Comstock, NE 5.5%
Mason City, NE 5.5%
Westerville, NE 5.5%

Custer County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Nebraska State, Arnold, Oconto, Sargent, Callaway And Broken Bow sales tax rate in August 2018 from the Nebraska Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ne/custer-county