results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2019 Taylor, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Stark County
Taylor (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Taylor sales tax

The sales tax rate in Taylor is 5%, and consists of 5% North Dakota state sales tax. Taylor is located within Stark County and has a population of approximately 0, and contains the following one ZIP code: 58656

Taylor Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells sales tax rate in November 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/taylor