results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Sioux County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Sioux County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5.5%

Components of the 5.5% Sioux County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Sioux County is 0.5%, and all sales in Sioux County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Sioux County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all four of the cities and towns listed below is 5.5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Fort Yates, ND 5%
Solen, ND 5.5%
Selfridge, ND 5%
Cannon Ball, ND 5%

Sioux County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Morton Co And Wells sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/sioux-county