results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Sheridan County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Sheridan County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5%

Components of the 5% Sheridan County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Sheridan County is N/A, and all sales in Sheridan County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Sheridan County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all five of the cities and towns listed below is 5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Mcclusky, ND 5%
Butte, ND 5%
Martin, ND 5%
Denhoff, ND 5%
Goodrich, ND 5%

Sheridan County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the North Dakota State sales tax rate in January 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/sheridan-county