results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Rolette County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Rolette County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Rolette County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Rolette County is N/A, and all sales in Rolette County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Rolette County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Rolette County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all seven cities and towns within Rolette County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Belcourt, ND 5%
Dunseith, ND 5%
Rolla, ND 7%
Rolette, ND 7%
Saint John, ND 5%
Mylo, ND 5%
Agate, ND 5%

Rolette County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the North Dakota State, Rolla And Rolette sales tax rate in December 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/rolette-county