results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Mercer County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Mercer County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Mercer County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Mercer County is N/A, and all sales in Mercer County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Mercer County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Mercer County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all five cities and towns within Mercer County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Beulah, ND 7%
Hazen, ND 6.5%
Stanton, ND 5%
Zap, ND 5%
Golden Valley, ND 5%

Mercer County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells, Hazen And Beulah sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/mercer-county