results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Emmons County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Emmons County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Emmons County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Emmons County is N/A, and all sales in Emmons County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Emmons County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Emmons County of 7%. The total sales tax rates for all six cities and towns within Emmons County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Linton, ND 7%
Strasburg, ND 7%
Hague, ND 5%
Kintyre, ND 5%
Braddock, ND 5%
Hazelton, ND 5%

Emmons County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells, Linton And Strasburg sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/emmons-county