results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Divide County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Divide County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Divide County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Divide County is N/A, and all sales in Divide County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Divide County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Divide County of 8%. The total sales tax rates for all five cities and towns within Divide County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Crosby, ND 8%
Noonan, ND 5%
Ambrose, ND 5%
Fortuna, ND 5%
Grenora, ND 6%

Divide County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Crosby, Wells And Williams County sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/divide-county