results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2018 Bowman County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Bowman County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Bowman County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Bowman County is N/A, and all sales in Bowman County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Bowman County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Bowman County of 6%. The total sales tax rates for all three cities and towns within Bowman County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Bowman, ND 6%
Scranton, ND 6%
Rhame, ND 5%

Bowman County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wells, Bowman And Scranton sales tax rate in October 2018 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/bowman-county