results found.

North Dakota Sales Taxes 2019 Benson County, North Dakota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
North Dakota State
Benson County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.25%

Components of the 7.25% Benson County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Benson County is N/A, and all sales in Benson County are also subject to the 5% North Dakota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Benson County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Benson County of 7.25%. The total sales tax rates for all eleven cities and towns within Benson County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Fort Totten, ND 7.25%
Saint Michael, ND 5%
Maddock, ND 5%
Leeds, ND 5%
Knox, ND 5%
York, ND 5%
Tokio, ND 7.25%
Esmond, ND 5%
Oberon, ND 5%
Warwick, ND 5%
Minnewaukan, ND 5%

Benson County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the North Dakota State And Devils Lake sales tax rate in January 2019 from the North Dakota Office of State Tax Commissioner
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/nd/benson-county