results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 Yellowstone County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Yellowstone County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Yellowstone County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Yellowstone County is N/A, and all sales in Yellowstone County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Yellowstone County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eleven of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Billings, MT N/A
Billings, MT N/A
Laurel, MT N/A
Shepherd, MT N/A
Huntley, MT N/A
Worden, MT N/A
Ballantine, MT N/A
Broadview, MT N/A
Acton, MT N/A
Custer, MT N/A
Pompeys Pillar, MT N/A

Yellowstone County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Yellowstone, Laurel And Billings sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/yellowstone-county