results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2019 Prairie County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Prairie County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Prairie County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Prairie County is N/A, and all sales in Prairie County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Prairie County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all three of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Terry, MT N/A
Fallon, MT N/A
Mildred, MT N/A

Prairie County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Prairie sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/prairie-county