results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2019 Powell County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Powell County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Powell County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Powell County is N/A, and all sales in Powell County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Powell County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all seven of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Deer Lodge, MT N/A
Avon, MT N/A
Ovando, MT N/A
Elliston, MT N/A
Garrison, MT N/A
Helmville, MT N/A
Gold Creek, MT N/A

Powell County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Powell And Deer Lodge sales tax rate in February 2019 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/powell-county