results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2019 Missoula County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Missoula County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Missoula County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Missoula County is N/A, and all sales in Missoula County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Missoula County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all nine of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Missoula, MT N/A
Lolo, MT N/A
Frenchtown, MT N/A
Clinton, MT N/A
Seeley Lake, MT N/A
Bonner, MT N/A
Huson, MT N/A
Condon, MT N/A
Milltown, MT N/A

Missoula County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Missoula And Montana State sales tax rate in May 2019 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/missoula-county