results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 Mineral County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Mineral County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Mineral County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Mineral County is N/A, and all sales in Mineral County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Mineral County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all six of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Superior, MT N/A
Alberton, MT N/A
Saint Regis, MT N/A
Haugan, MT N/A
Saltese, MT N/A
De Borgia, MT N/A

Mineral County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Montana State, Mineral And Missoula sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/mineral-county