results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 Lincoln County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Lincoln County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Lincoln County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Lincoln County is N/A, and all sales in Lincoln County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Lincoln County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all seven of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Libby, MT N/A
Eureka, MT N/A
Troy, MT N/A
Rexford, MT N/A
Fortine, MT N/A

Lincoln County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Montana State sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/lincoln-county