results found.

Montana Sales Taxes 2018 Fergus County, Montana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Montana State
Fergus County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: N/A

Components of the N/A Fergus County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Fergus County is N/A, and all sales in Fergus County are also subject to the N/A Montana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Fergus County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all ten of the cities and towns listed below is N/A.

City Name Tax Rate
Lewistown, MT N/A
Roy, MT N/A
Moore, MT N/A
Denton, MT N/A
Hilger, MT N/A
Buffalo, MT N/A
Winifred, MT N/A
Grass Range, MT N/A
Coffee Creek, MT N/A
Forest Grove, MT N/A

Fergus County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Fergus And Lewistown sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Montana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mt/fergus-county