results found.

Mississippi Sales Taxes 2019 Scott County, Mississippi Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Mississippi State
Scott County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Scott County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Scott County is N/A, and all sales in Scott County are also subject to the 7% Mississippi sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Scott County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all nine of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
Forest, MS 7%
Morton, MS 7%
Lena, MS 7%
Lake, MS 7%
Pulaski, MS 7%
Sebastopol, MS 7%
Ludlow, MS 7%
Hillsboro, MS 7%
Harperville, MS 7%

Scott County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Mississippi State sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Mississippi Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ms/scott-county