results found.

Mississippi Sales Taxes 2018 Leake County, Mississippi Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Mississippi State
Leake County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Leake County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Leake County is N/A, and all sales in Leake County are also subject to the 7% Mississippi sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Leake County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all four of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
Carthage, MS 7%
Walnut Grove, MS 7%
Madden, MS 7%
Thomastown, MS 7%

Leake County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Mississippi State sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Mississippi Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ms/leake-county