results found.

Missouri Sales Taxes 2020 Seymour, Missouri Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Missouri State
Webster County
Seymour (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 6.31%

Components of the 6.31% Seymour sales tax

The sales tax rate in Seymour is 6.31%, and consists of 4.23% Missouri state sales tax and 2.08% Webster County sales tax. Seymour is located within Webster County and has a population of approximately 5,400, and contains the following one ZIP code: 65746

Seymour Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.31% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Webster County sales tax rate in September 2020 from the Missouri Taxation Division
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mo/seymour