results found.

Minnesota Sales Taxes 2019 Wright County, Minnesota Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Minnesota State
Wright County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7.53%

Components of the 7.53% Wright County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Wright County is N/A, and all sales in Wright County are also subject to the 6.88% Minnesota sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Wright County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Wright County of 7.53%. The total sales tax rates for all fifteen cities and towns within Wright County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Buffalo, MN 7.38%
Monticello, MN 7.38%
Saint Michael, MN 7.38%
Albertville, MN 7.38%
Delano, MN 7.38%
Annandale, MN 7.38%
Maple Lake, MN 7.38%
Cokato, MN 7.38%
Montrose, MN 7.38%
Howard Lake, MN 7.38%
South Haven, MN 7.13%
Hanover, MN 7.38%
Waverly, MN 7.38%
Rockford, MN 7.53%
Howard Lake, MN 7.38%

Wright County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.53% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Wright Co Tr, Delano, Buffalo, Hanover, Maple Plain, Albertville, Howard Lake, Stearns Co Tr And Saint Michael sales tax rate in February 2019 from the Minnesota Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mn/wright-county