results found.

Michigan Sales Taxes 2019 Iosco County, Michigan Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Michigan State
Iosco County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Iosco County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Iosco County is N/A, and all sales in Iosco County are also subject to the 6% Michigan sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Iosco County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eight of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Oscoda, MI 6%
Tawas City, MI 6%
East Tawas, MI 6%
Hale, MI 6%
National City, MI 6%
Whittemore, MI 6%
Long Lake, MI 6%
Tawas City, MI 6%

Iosco County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Iosco, East Tawas And Saginaw sales tax rate in March 2019 from the Michigan Department of Treasury
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/mi/iosco-county