results found.

Maine Sales Taxes 2018 Androscoggin County, Maine Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Maine State
Androscoggin County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 5.5%

Components of the 5.5% Androscoggin County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Androscoggin County is N/A, and all sales in Androscoggin County are also subject to the 5.5% Maine sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Androscoggin County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all twenty of the cities and towns listed below is 5.5%.

City Name Tax Rate
Lewiston, ME 5.5%
Auburn, ME 5.5%
Sabattus, ME 5.5%
Turner, ME 5.5%
Poland, ME 5.5%
Lisbon Falls, ME 5.5%
Greene, ME 5.5%
Lisbon, ME 5.5%
Durham, ME 5.5%
Mechanic Falls, ME 5.5%
Minot, ME 5.5%
Livermore Falls, ME 5.5%
Leeds, ME 5.5%
Livermore, ME 5.5%

Androscoggin County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 5.5% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Maine State sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Maine Revenue Services
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/me/androscoggin-county