results found.

Massachusetts Sales Taxes 2019 Bristol County, Massachusetts Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Massachusetts State
Bristol County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6.25%

Components of the 6.25% Bristol County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Bristol County is N/A, and all sales in Bristol County are also subject to the 6.25% Massachusetts sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Bristol County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all 32 of the cities and towns listed below is 6.25%.

City Name Tax Rate
New Bedford, MA 6.25%
Fall River, MA 6.25%
Taunton, MA 6.25%
Attleboro, MA 6.25%
North Attleboro, MA 6.25%
Mansfield, MA 6.25%
Somerset, MA 6.25%
North Dartmouth, MA 6.25%
Norton, MA 6.25%
Swansea, MA 6.25%
Westport, MA 6.25%
Fairhaven, MA 6.25%
Seekonk, MA 6.25%
Raynham, MA 6.25%
Rehoboth, MA 6.25%
North Easton, MA 6.25%
South Dartmouth, MA 6.25%
Acushnet, MA 6.25%
South Easton, MA 6.25%
East Taunton, MA 6.25%
Berkley, MA 6.25%
East Freetown, MA 6.25%
Assonet, MA 6.25%
North Dighton, MA 6.25%
Dighton, MA 6.25%
Attleboro Falls, MA 6.25%
Fall River, MA 6.25%
Raynham Center, MA 6.25%
Easton, MA 6.25%
Chartley, MA 6.25%
North Easton, MA 6.25%
Westport Point, MA 6.25%

Bristol County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6.25% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Easton, Norton, Freetown, Berkley, Dighton, Raynham, Seekonk, Swansea, Taunton, Acushnet, Rehoboth, Somerset, Westport, Attleboro, Fairhaven, Mansfield, Fall River, New Bedford, North Attleborough And Dartmouth sales tax rate in August 2019 from the Massachusetts Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ma/bristol-county