results found.

Kansas Sales Taxes 2020 Pratt County, Kansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Kansas State
Pratt County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9%

Components of the 9% Pratt County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Pratt County is 1.75%, and all sales in Pratt County are also subject to the 6.5% Kansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Pratt County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Pratt County of 9%. The total sales tax rates for all five cities and towns within Pratt County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Pratt, KS 9%
Iuka, KS 8.25%
Byers, KS 8.25%
Coats, KS 8.25%
Sawyer, KS 8.25%

Pratt County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Pratt County And Pratt sales tax rate in July 2020 from the Kansas Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ks/pratt-county