results found.

Kansas Sales Taxes 2019 Nemaha County, Kansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Kansas State
Nemaha County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 9%

Components of the 9% Nemaha County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Nemaha County is 1.5%, and all sales in Nemaha County are also subject to the 6.5% Kansas sales tax. Cities, towns, and special districts within Nemaha County collect additional local sales taxes, with a maximum sales tax rate in Nemaha County of 9%. The total sales tax rates for all nine cities and towns within Nemaha County are listed in the table below.

City Name Tax Rate
Sabetha, KS 9%
Seneca, KS 9%
Centralia, KS 8%
Wetmore, KS 8%
Baileyville, KS 8%
Bern, KS 8%
Goff, KS 8%
Oneida, KS 8%
Corning, KS 8%

Nemaha County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 9% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Nemaha County, Oneida, Seneca, Sabetha (Nemaha Co) And Wetmore sales tax rate in August 2019 from the Kansas Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ks/nemaha-county