results found.

Kansas Sales Taxes 2019 Marysville, Kansas Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Kansas State
Marshall County
Marysville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8.1%

Components of the 8.1% Marysville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Marysville is 8.1%, and consists of 6.5% Kansas state sales tax. Marysville is located within Marshall County and has a population of approximately 3,800, and contains the following one ZIP code: 66508

Marysville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8.1% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Marysville sales tax rate in August 2019 from the Kansas Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ks/marysville