results found.

Indiana Sales Taxes 2019 St. Joseph County, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Indiana State
St. Joseph County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% St. Joseph County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in St. Joseph County is N/A, and all sales in St. Joseph County are also subject to the 7% Indiana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within St. Joseph County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all ten of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
South Bend, IN 7%
Mishawaka, IN 7%
Granger, IN 7%
Osceola, IN 7%
Walkerton, IN 7%
New Carlisle, IN 7%
North Liberty, IN 7%
Lakeville, IN 7%
Notre Dame, IN 7%

St. Joseph County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Indiana State sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Indiana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/in/st-joseph-county