results found.

Indiana Sales Taxes 2019 Rush County, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Indiana State
Rush County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Rush County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Rush County is N/A, and all sales in Rush County are also subject to the 7% Indiana sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Rush County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eight of the cities and towns listed below is 7%.

City Name Tax Rate
Rushville, IN 7%
Carthage, IN 7%
Milroy, IN 7%
Arlington, IN 7%
Manilla, IN 7%
Mays, IN 7%
Homer, IN 7%
Falmouth, IN 7%

Rush County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Rush sales tax rate in February 2019 from the Indiana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/in/rush-county