results found.

Indiana Sales Taxes 2019 Leesburg, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Indiana State
Kosciusko County
Leesburg (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Leesburg sales tax

The sales tax rate in Leesburg is 7%, and consists of 7% Indiana state sales tax. Leesburg is located within Kosciusko County and has a population of approximately 3,700, and contains the following one ZIP code: 46538

Leesburg Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Indiana State sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Indiana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/in/leesburg