results found.

Indiana Sales Taxes 2018 Columbus, Indiana Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Indiana State
Bartholomew County
Columbus (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Columbus sales tax

The sales tax rate in Columbus is 7%, and consists of 7% Indiana state sales tax. Columbus is located within Bartholomew County and has a population of approximately 57,800, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 47201 , 47202 and 47203

Columbus Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Indiana State sales tax rate in January 2018 from the Indiana Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/in/columbus