results found.

Idaho Sales Taxes 2018 Twin Falls County, Idaho Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Idaho State
Twin Falls County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Twin Falls County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Twin Falls County is N/A, and all sales in Twin Falls County are also subject to the 6% Idaho sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Twin Falls County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eight of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Twin Falls, ID 6%
Buhl, ID 6%
Kimberly, ID 6%
Filer, ID 6%
Hansen, ID 6%
Murtaugh, ID 6%
Castleford, ID 6%
Rogerson, ID 6%

Twin Falls County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Twin Falls And Kimberly sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Idaho State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/id/twin-falls-county