results found.

Idaho Sales Taxes 2018 Shoshone County, Idaho Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Idaho State
Shoshone County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Shoshone County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Shoshone County is N/A, and all sales in Shoshone County are also subject to the 6% Idaho sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Shoshone County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all twelve of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Kellogg, ID 6%
Pinehurst, ID 6%
Osburn, ID 6%
Wallace, ID 6%
Kingston, ID 6%
Smelterville, ID 6%
Mullan, ID 6%
Silverton, ID 6%
Avery, ID 6%
Calder, ID 6%
Murray, ID 6%
Clarkia, ID 6%

Shoshone County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Shoshone, Mullan, Osburn, Kellogg, Wallace And Pinehurst sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Idaho State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/id/shoshone-county