results found.

Idaho Sales Taxes 2019 Latah County, Idaho Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Idaho State
Latah County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Latah County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Latah County is N/A, and all sales in Latah County are also subject to the 6% Idaho sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Latah County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all eleven of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Moscow, ID 6%
Potlatch, ID 6%
Troy, ID 6%
Genesee, ID 6%
Deary, ID 6%
Kendrick, ID 6%
Juliaetta, ID 6%
Princeton, ID 6%
Viola, ID 6%
Bovill, ID 6%
Harvard, ID 6%

Latah County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Latah, Bovill, Moscow, Genesee And Nez Perce sales tax rate in May 2019 from the Idaho State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/id/latah-county