results found.

Idaho Sales Taxes 2018 Franklin County, Idaho Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Idaho State
Franklin County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Franklin County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Franklin County is N/A, and all sales in Franklin County are also subject to the 6% Idaho sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Franklin County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all six of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Preston, ID 6%
Weston, ID 6%
Franklin, ID 6%
Dayton, ID 6%
Clifton, ID 6%
Thatcher, ID 6%

Franklin County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Dayton And Franklin sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Idaho State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/id/franklin-county