results found.

Idaho Sales Taxes 2019 Bonner County, Idaho Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Idaho State
Bonner County
Max City / Locality Rate
Combined Sales Tax: 6%

Components of the 6% Bonner County sales tax

The county-level sales tax rate in Bonner County is N/A, and all sales in Bonner County are also subject to the 6% Idaho sales tax. None of the cities or municipalities within Bonner County collect any additional local sales taxes, so the sales tax rate applicable to all sixteen of the cities and towns listed below is 6%.

City Name Tax Rate
Sandpoint, ID 6%
Sagle, ID 6%
Priest River, ID 6%
Ponderay, ID 6%
Oldtown, ID 6%
Clark Fork, ID 6%
Cocolalla, ID 6%
Blanchard, ID 6%
Hope, ID 6%
Kootenai, ID 6%
Dover, ID 6%
Coolin, ID 6%
Colburn, ID 6%
Laclede, ID 6%
Nordman, ID 6%
Careywood, ID 6%

Bonner County Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 6% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Bonner, Dover, Boundary And Ponderay sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Idaho State Tax Commission
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/id/bonner-county