results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Waycross, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Ware County
Waycross (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Waycross sales tax

The sales tax rate in Waycross is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Ware County sales tax. Waycross is located within Ware County and has a population of approximately 26,300, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 31501 , 31502 and 31503

Waycross Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Ware County sales tax rate in March 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/waycross