results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Rutledge, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Morgan County
Rutledge (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Rutledge sales tax

The sales tax rate in Rutledge is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Morgan County sales tax. Rutledge is located within Morgan County and has a population of approximately 2,400, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30663

Rutledge Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Morgan County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/rutledge