results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2019 Royston, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Franklin County
Royston (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Royston sales tax

The sales tax rate in Royston is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Franklin County sales tax. Royston is located within Franklin County and has a population of approximately 6,300, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30662

Royston Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Franklin County sales tax rate in January 2019 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/royston