results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Roswell, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Fulton County
Roswell (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7.75%

Components of the 7.75% Roswell sales tax

The sales tax rate in Roswell is 7.75%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Fulton County sales tax. Roswell is located within Fulton County and has a population of approximately 80,000, and contains the following three ZIP codes: 30075 , 30076 and 30077

Roswell Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7.75% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Roswell sales tax rate in October 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/roswell