results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Luthersville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Meriwether County
Luthersville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 7%

Components of the 7% Luthersville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Luthersville is 7%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Meriwether County sales tax. Luthersville is located within Meriwether County and has a population of approximately 2,000, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30251

Luthersville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 7% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Meriwether County sales tax rate in December 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/luthersville