results found.

Georgia Sales Taxes 2018 Louisville, Georgia Sales Tax Rate

Taxing Jurisdiction Rate
Georgia State
Jefferson County
Louisville (City)
Special District
Combined Sales Tax: 8%

Components of the 8% Louisville sales tax

The sales tax rate in Louisville is 8%, and consists of 4% Georgia state sales tax and 3% Jefferson County sales tax. Louisville is located within Jefferson County and has a population of approximately 4,500, and contains the following one ZIP code: 30434

Louisville Sales Tax Calculator


Sales Tax:


Purchase Price + Tax:


Protip: Print out a free 8% sales tax table for quick sales tax calculations!

Sales-Taxes.com last updated the Jefferson County sales tax rate in January 2018 from the Georgia Department of Revenue
** This Document Provided By Sales-Taxes.com **
Source: http://www.sales-taxes.com/ga/louisville